Vorstandsmitglieder SPD-Much

Parteivorsitzender

Heinz Willi Ruiters

 

h-w.ruiters@spd-much.de



Stv. Vorsitzende

Silvia Claus-Tampier


s.tampier@spd-much.de



Kassenwart

Andreas Zemla


a.zemla@spd-much.de

Sachkundiger Bürger



Beisitzerin

Theresa Herschel

 

t.herschel@spd-much.de

 



Beisitzer

Peter Iffland

 

p.iffland@spd-much.de



Beisitzerin

Katja Ruiters

 

k.ruiters@spd-much.de



Beisitzer

Markus Weißenberg


m.weissenberg@spd-much.de



Beisitzerin

Gudrun Dietrich-Zipplies


g.zipplies@spd-much.de



Revisor

Wolfgang Engels

 

w.engels@spd-much.de

 



Revisor

Thomas Glass

 

t.glass@spd-much.de