Vorstandsmitglieder SPD-Much

Von links: Peter Iffland, Andreas Zemla, Gudrun Dietrich-Zipplies,  Silvia Claus-Tampier, Heinz Willi Ruiters, Katja Ruiters, Andreas  Bieber, Markus Weißenberg, Theresa Weißenberg
Von links: Peter Iffland, Andreas Zemla, Gudrun Dietrich-Zipplies, Silvia Claus-Tampier, Heinz Willi Ruiters, Katja Ruiters, Andreas Bieber, Markus Weißenberg, Theresa Weißenberg

SPD-Much

Parteivorsitzender

Heinz-Willi Ruiters


h-w.ruiters@spd-much.de



Stv. Vorsitzende

Silvia Claus-Tampier


s.tampier@spd-much.de



Kassenwart

Andreas Zemla


a.zemla@spd-much.de



Schriftführer

Andreas Bieber

 

a.bieber@spd-much.de



Beisitzerin

Gudrun Dietrich-Zipplies


g.zipplies@spd-much.de



Beisitzer

Markus Weißenberg


m.weissenberg@spd-much.de



Beisitzer

Peter Iffland

 

p.iffland@spd-much.de



Beisitzerin

Katja Ruiters

 

k.ruiters@spd-much.de



Beisitzerin

Theresa Weißenberg

 

Stellvertretende sachkundige Bürgerin



Revisor

Wolfgang Engels

 

 

Stellvertretender sachkundiger Bürger



Revisor

Thomas Glass

Stellvertretender sachkundiger Bürger