Vorstandsmitglieder SPD-Much

SPD-Much

Parteivorsitzender

Heinz-Willi Ruiters


h-w.ruiters@spd-much.de



Stv. Vorsitzende

Silvia Claus-Tampier


s.tampier@spd-much.de



Kassenwart

Andreas Zemla


a.zemla@spd-much.de



Schriftführer

Andreas Bieber

 

a.bieber@spd-much.de



Beisitzerin

Gudrun Dietrich-Zipplies


g.zipplies@spd-much.de



Beisitzer

Markus Weißenberg


m.weissenberg@spd-much.de



Beisitzer

Peter Iffland

 

p.iffland@spd-much.de



Revisor

Michael Tampier

 

m.tampier@spd-much.de



Revisor

Peter Zipplies