Gemeindevertreter/innen

Vorsitzender der SPD Fraktion

Michael Klement


m.klement@spd-much.de



1. Stv. Bürgermeister

Peter Iffland


p.iffland@spd-much.de



Stv. Vorsitzender der SPD Fraktion

Michael Tampier


m.tampier@spd-much.de



Andreas Bieber


a.bieber@spd-much.de



Silvia Claus-Tampier


s.tampier@spd-much.de



Gudrun Dietrich-Zipplies


g.zipplies@spd-much.de



Markus Weißenberg


m.weissenberg@spd-much.de



Katja Ruiters

 

k.ruiters@spd-much.de



Heinz Willi Ruiters

 

h-w.ruiters@spd-much.de