Sachkundige/r Bürger/in

Hans-Jörg Jüstel

 

h-j.juestel@spd-much.de



Andreas Zemla

 

a.zemla@spd-much.de



Erich Schönenbrücher



Theresa Herschel



Wolfgang Engels





Jürgen Habers

 

j.habers@spd-much.de



Siegfried Hedrich

 

s.hedrich@spd-much.de



Elisabeth Schuster

 

e.schuster@spd-much.de



Christine Thun

 

c.thun@spd-much.de



Peter Zipplies

 

p.zipplies@spd-much.de



Ute Jacobsen

 

u.jacobsen@spd-much.de