Wahlkreiskandidaten

Michael Klement


m.klement@spd-much.de

010



Wolfgang

Engels

 

w.engels@spd-much.de

020



Katja Ruiters

 

k.ruiters@spd-much.de

030



Michael Tampier


m.tampier@spd-much.de

040



Heinz-Willi Ruiters


h-w.ruiters@spd-much.de

050



Thomas

Glass

 

t.glass@spd-much.de

060



Hans-Jörg

Jüstel

 

h-j.juestel@spd-much.de

070



Markus Weißenberg


m.weissenberg@spd-much.de

080



Silvia Claus-Tampier


s.tampier@spd-much.de

090



Andreas Zemla


a.zemla@spd-much.de

100



Erich

Schönen-brücher

 

e.schoenenbruecher@spd-much.de

110



Alfred Born

 

a.born@spd-much.de

120



Theresa

Herschel

 

t.herschel@spd-much.de

130



Axel

Berndt

 

a.berndt@spd-much.de

140